Quick trip on expired film

I made the rookie mistake of going on a very short vacation with expired film in my camera. Despite the crazy amount of grain that makes every single picture look like forensic evidence in a murder case from the 70’s, I still love these pictures and their simplicity. I also love how it looks like my boyfriend has a peacock tail in the first one.

AA013

AA014

AA015

AA017

AA018

AA019

AA020

AA021

AA022

AA023

AA024

AA025

AA026

AA027

AA029

AA040

Leave a Reply

