What happened in Berlin

In the beginning of December, I spent 10 days in Berlin and this is what I have to show for it.

No Berghain pictures because they were not allowed and I respect that.

Berlin, as well as its people, is cool and weird. Everybody loves techno and is pretty much obsessed with Berghain – I went to Berghain and I had sweet potato fries for the first time – in two separate occasions. It’s also VERY cold outside, but it’s very warm indoors and that was driving my skin and my nose cray-cray. The water made my hair floppy and sad :(

It was fun, but it would have been more fun if I could have spent time outside without dying a little ^_^ hope to be back soon!

F1010001 F1010002

I also did Karaoke for the very first time and didn’t totally such at it I think! Also, Onio and Lilla are the cutest <3 Monster Ronson’s is peculiar and fun.

F1010003 F1010004

Bad burritos. Bad, bad, bad burritos. Why would you make a pickle burrito? What did I ever do to you?

F1010007 F1010008

Bethanien Hospital was pretty cool!

Img - 030 Img - 031 Img - 032 Img - 033 Img - 034 Img - 035 Img - 036

Leave a Reply

