Halloween and Lynchian birthdays

Here are a couple of dress up pictures, the first ones are from Halloween and the remaining ones are from a theme birthday party – we had to dress up like characters from David Lynch movies (I dressed up as Nadine from Twin Peaks but I didn’t take any pictures of my outfit because that’s how I roll)

The birthday boy (in the blonde wig) and girl (foxy lady in blue velvet and short curly wig) also did a little performance, but I’m not sure if I’m allowed to upload it on here so I will choose not to – but it was pretty awesome and filmed by the very talented Vasco Mendes. This is why it’s so great to be friends with creative people <3

Img - 002 Img - 003 Img - 004 Img - 005 Img - 006 Img - 007 Img - 008 Img - 009 Img - 010

Leave a Reply

