CONS Lisboa – Save The Date

This next Friday the 23rd of May, starting at 19:30h there’s CONS — a brand new event thrown together by Converse that perfectly conveys the lifestyle associated with the brand.

In this fabulous event they’ll have skaters, photographers, artists and other agents that somehow contribute to urban culture. This is the second of a series of projects developed to inspire an entirely new generation of creative spirits associated with skate and street culture through art, photography and music.

Also, Throes+The Shine will be playing. Have you checked out this gorgeous video that André Tentugal directed for them? Casting and styling by yours truly ♥

Don’t miss it!I will have to because I will be thuggin’ it out with my lovely ladies from Thug Unicorn, but if I wasn’t I TOTALLY would be there because it’s gonna be AWESOME.

image007P.S. I’m gonna make an effort to update this blog more often, I swear!
P.P.S. I could really use some new sneakers.

Leave a Reply

