I shot V!TOR in the USA

Remember when I was in the USA last April/May?

I drove through Eugene with le boyfriend, and apparently Eugene is one of the few spots in the US where you can still shoot an oldschool tommygun, you know, like the ones the mobsters used.

I spoke to V!TOR the night before, asking him if he wanted me to shoot one of his shirts at the shooting range, but he preferred me to shoot him – or at least a picture of him while wearing one of the t-shirts from his last collection, Life And Death. And so I did!

Here is the video we did of the murder, and the result afterwards. V!TOR is DEAD!

RIP V!TOR

HE IS DOWN

Leave a Reply

