Would it be considered incest…

… if I married my mom’s chocolate cake? According to some crazy republicans, if gay marriage is legalized soon people will be marrying everything they love: their dog, ice cream, bicycles, you name it. I can’t wait ’til I’m able to marry my mom’s chocolate cake ♥

Yesterday this little furball poked my butt for attention, maybe I should marry him too?

Angus!

I think he would disapprove of my costume choice for 2010’s Carnaval though.

Margarida and I were dressed as roadkill kitties, meow!

But I’ll try to win him over with my kitty cat dance (I did it because of this Adidas contest)

Leave a Reply

