Some pictures from LA

João & I in L.A., the beginning of our road trip.

I think Venice was the only area that I actually enjoyed. The rest of L.A. just made my skin and my eyes burn with all the smog. I bet a part of that smog is still from all the hairspray used in the 80’s, I blame YOU Jon Bon Jovi. The ozone layer will never forget.

Venice was pretty cool, the gardens’ decor were pretty insane sometimes. There were some ducks running around, but they didn’t want anything to do with me. I’ll post pictures of that later.

Also, if you haven’t checked it out yet, I have reformatted and resized and cleared up + added new stuff to all the posts in this blog! Tell me what you think :)

x

The canals in Venice

João in Melrose Avenue, after the Pony Exhibition

2 comments
  1. arul said:

    melrose avanue same like bangalore GM road in india

    Like

Leave a Reply

