Cinco de mayo pictures

Hey guys! Here are the published Cinco de Mayo pictures I took for P3. I’m not sure if those of you whom I photographed and handed my card to are actually following the blog, but I guess posting them here is the right thing to do – just in case!

Cinco de Mayo, there you go!

I didn’t feature some of the pictures I took because Walgreen’s cropped them too much, and ended up cutting hands and feet and ruining some of the pictures. I might post them later when I get to Portugal and have a chance of scanning them again at home.

Much luv β™ 

Leave a Reply

