Silly internet randomness

Sometimes, my brain farts. And this sort of thing comes out of it! Doesn’t happen as often as it should though.

Llama Del Rey was created by me, back in December. I was thinking of how I could combine the words lame and Lana.

I replaced the models I didn’t like in the black and white picture by cats – mine and friends’ cats. Personally I think it’s much better.

Bruce Spleensteen is sort of a private joke and My Little Kony is pretty obvious.

In the last one I had to cover up nipples because Facebook is a boobnazi.

Leave a Reply

